Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Boys Soccer vs Ace Charter
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys Basketball vs Sacred Heart
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Girls Basketball @ Independence HS
-
Independence High School, 617 N Jackson Ave, San Jose, CA 95133, USA
Girls Soccer@ Aptos HS
-
Aptos High School, 100 Mariner Way, Aptos, CA 95003, USA
Wed, Dec 4
Boys Basketball vs Kirby Georgiana Bruce
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Thu, Dec 5
Boys Soccer vs Aptos
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Boys Basketball @ Alisal HS
-
Alisal High School, 777 Williams Rd, Salinas, CA 93905, USA
Girls Basketball vs Gunderson
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Special Event: Story of Courage, Compassion, and Rescue
-
CHS Black Box Theater
District Choir Concert
-
CHS Main Gym
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Girls Soccer @ Priory-Firebird Classic
-
Fremont High School, 575 W Fremont Ave, Sunnyvale, CA 94087, USA
Girls Basketball vs Leigh HS
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Girls Soccer @ Saratoga HS
-
Saratoga High School, 20300 Herriman Ave, Saratoga, CA 95070, USA
Boys Basketball vs Valley Christian
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Wed, Dec 11
Boys Soccer @ Monte Vista Christian
-
Monte Vista Christian School, 2 School Way, Watsonville, CA 95076, USA
Thu, Dec 12
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer @ Santa Cruz
-
Santa Cruz High School, 415 Walnut Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95060, USA
Fri, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer vs Palma
-
Christopher High School, 850 Day Rd, Gilroy, CA 95020, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Basketball @ Harbor HS
-
Harbor High School, 300 La Fonda Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Sat, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer @ Fremont
-
Fremont High School Main Gym, Sunnyvale, CA 94087, USA