Christopher High School Menu

Portals

More

Our School

Administration

 Jeremy Dirks
 Principal
 jeremy.dirks@gilroyunified.org
 Julie Berggren
 Assistant Principal
 julie.berggren@gilroyunified.org
 Eric Kuwada
 Assistant Principal 
 eric.kuwada@gilroyunified.org

Directors

   Ryan Dequin
 Athletic Director
 ryan.dequin@gilroyunified.org
   Gretchen Yoder-Schrock
 Activities Director
 gretchen.yoder-schrock
 @gilroyunified.org

Secretarial Staff

 Kim Lemus
 Office Coordinator

 

 Monica Duarte
 Receptionist

 Andora Salcido
 Attendance Secretary
 andora.salcido@gilroyunified.org

 Anai Pineda
 Attendance Secretary
 anai.pineda@gilroyunified.org

 Melissa Vernon
 Attendance Liaison
 melissa.vernon@gilroyunified.org

  Delfina Rojas
 Student Services Secretary

  Angelina Gomez
  Discipline Secretary

Campus Supervisors

 Evelyn Cavagnaro
 Jeff Myers
 Carmen Cordova

Academic Coordinators / Counselors

 Donya Maiorino
  MST Coordinator
 669.205.5321 (office)
 669-253-6771 (Google Voice)

 Marah Kuwada
 SAT/SSD Coordinator
 669-205.5322 (office)
 669-253-6679 (Google Voice)
 Rosie Cid Castro
 669.205.5323 (Office)
 408-465-9491 (Google Voice)
 Petra Garibay
 EL Monitoring
 669.205.5320 (Office)
 831-244-3157 (Google Office)
 Colleen Sanchez
 Independent Studies
 David Rubin
 Mental Health Counselor
 Albin Varghese
 Speech Therapist

Staff

 Cora Carbonel
 ASB
 Shelia Stewart
 School Nurse
 Laurie Kosmorsky
 Health Clerk
 Lisa Delgado
 Psychologist
 Lisa Pasillas
 Registrar
lisa.pasillas@gilroyunified.org
 Jennifer Garnica
 ASB Clerk
 Dawn Gullen
 Assessment 
 Denise Rubio
 Bookroom / Librarian

 
 Lori Jeske
 Food Service Supervisor

Day Custodians

 Felipe Carlos
 Fausto Fortino
 Elias Perales