Our School

Administration

 Jeremy Dirks
 Principal
 jeremy.dirks@gilroyunified.org
 Julie Berggren
 Assistant Principal
 julie.berggren@gilroyunified.org
 Eric Kuwada
 Assistant Principal 
 eric.kuwada@gilroyunified.org

Directors

   Ryan Dequin
 Athletic Director
 ryan.dequin@gilroyunified.org
   Gretchen Yoder-Schrock
 Activities Director
 gretchen.yoderschrock
 @gilroyunified.org

Secretarial Staff

 Kim Lemus
 Office Coordinator

 

 Monica Duarte
 Discipline Secretary

 Andora Salcido
 Attendance Secretary
 andora.salcido@gilroyunified.org

 Anai Pineda
 Attendance Secretary
 anai.pineda@gilroyunified.org

 Melissa Vernon
 Attendance Liaison
 melissa.vernon@gilroyunified.org

 Vivian Matsuhara
 Student Services Secretary

Campus Supervisors

 Matt Hernandez
 Evelyn Cavagnaro
 Jeff Myers
 Carmen Cordova

 Lanora Blousfield

Academic Coordinators

 Donya Maiorino
 669.205.5321
 Marah Kuwada
 S.A.T Coordinator
 669-205.5322
 Rosie Cid Castro
 MST Coordinator
 669.205.5323

 Brenda Garibay
 CalSOAP Counselor
 669.205.5320
 

 Collen Sanchez
 Independent Studies
 David Rubin
 Mental Health Counselor

Staff

 Cora Carbonel
 ASB
 Shelia Stewart
 School Nurse
 Laurie Kosmorsky
 Health Clerk
 Tammy Eastham
 Psychologist
 Eric Olsen
 Transition Specialist
 Lisa Pasillas
 Registrar
 Rinnu Chacko
 Speech Therapist
 Jennifer Garnica
 ASB Clerk
 Dawn Gullen
 Assessment 
 Delfina Rojas
 Receptionist

 
 Denise Rubio
 Bookroom / Librarian

Day Custodians

 Felipe Carlos
 Fausto Fortino
 Jorge Lopez