Christopher High School Menu

Portals

More

Our School

Administration

 Jeremy Dirks
 Principal
 jeremy.dirks@gilroyunified.org
 Julie Berggren
 Assistant Principal
 julie.berggren@gilroyunified.org
 Eric Kuwada
 Assistant Principal 
 eric.kuwada@gilroyunified.org

Directors

   Ryan Dequin
 Athletic Director
 ryan.dequin@gilroyunified.org
   Gretchen Yoder-Schrock
 Activities Director
 gretchen.yoder-schrock
 @gilroyunified.org

Secretarial Staff

 Kim Lemus
 Office Coordinator

 

 Monica Duarte
 Receptionist

 Andora Salcido
 Attendance Secretary
 andora.salcido@gilroyunified.org

 Melissa Vernon
 Attendance Liaison
 melissa.vernon@gilroyunified.org

  Delfina Rojas
 Student Services Secretary

  Angelina Gomez
  Discipline Secretary

Campus Supervisors

 Evelyn Cavagnaro
 Jeff Myers
 Carmen Cordova

Evening Custodians

 Martha Mustafa
 Pedro Mustafa
 Maria Vasquez

 

Academic Coordinators / Counselors

 Donya Maiorino
  MST Coordinator
 669.205.5321 (office)
 669-253-6771 (Google Voice)

 Marah Kuwada
 SAT/SSD Coordinator
 669-205.5322 (office)
 669-253-6679 (Google Voice)
 Rosie Cid Castro
 669.205.5323 (Office)
 408-465-9491 (Google Voice)
 Petra Garibay
 EL Monitoring
 669.205.5320 (Office)
 831-244-3157 (Google Office)
 Colleen Sanchez
 Independent Studies
 Lisa Delgado
 Psychologist
 David Rubin
 Mental Health Counselor
 Albin Varghese
 Speech Therapist

Staff

 Anai Pineda
 Registrar
 anai.pineda@gilroyunified.org
 Cora Carbonel
 ASB
 Shelia Stewart
 School Nurse
 Laurie Kosmorsky
 Health Clerk
 Jennifer Garnica
 ASB Clerk
 Dawn Gullen
 Assessment 
 Denise Rubio
 Bookroom / Librarian

 
 Lori Jeske
 Food Service Supervisor

Day Custodians

 Felipe Carlos
 Fausto Fortino
 Elias Perales

Our Staff